Jay Strata - Great Reset - Sun Three

Jay Strata - Great Reset - Sunrise Inc.

Artist: Jay Strata
Release Title: Great Reset
Layout & Design: Stewart Armstrong

A New Sun Rising - Sunrise Inc. Three - Debut Full Vinyl release, re-introducing Uk producer Jay Strata. Strata is a Glasgow Scotland based Dj/Producer/Graphic Artist Since 1990; with releases & remixes on Soiree Records Detroit, Ozone Records,Jack Trax, Crayon... Previously called Jace Syntax.This is Jaces new pseudonym & a chance to reinvent Himself. This Selection reflects Jason's Unique Mystical take on Electronic Music with tracks compiled from a musical period of 15 years plus. Each track has their own Quirk, varying from Haunting Electro, Acid House, Hip House & Detroit Style Techno with live recorded vocals by Siouxla Le Sommer. Artwork & Animation by Stewart Armstrong.

A1 Aurora B.
A2 Feel Me
B1 Critical Expansion
B2 Time To Go Back
B3 Boombox Beats