Darren Nye – A Clear Vision Organically Modified - Child Ten

Darren Nye - A Clear Vision Organically Modified

Childhood intelligence first Vinyl & Cyberspace Endeavour - Presenting Darren Nye’s Debut Album “A Clear Vision Of A Distant Future” with a total of 9 Original Traxx from the Album - A2 & C1 left untouched - Vinyl only.

As this is Our first Journey into Digital, we wanted to create something special. Therefore we gathered 7 Space Samuraiz which produced 10 interpretations of Darren’s Music.

Producers include: Spin Fidelity, Midi Production Center, Owen Ni, Reedale Rise, The Elusive Man, Erell Ranson & Changer.

A1 Intro (Live 1997)
A2 External Memories
A3 Subject Denied
B1 Melancholy Flower (Beatrooted mix)
B2 Doublethink
B3 Time Waits For No One
C1 To Be Heard
C2 Knowledge Among
C3 Cognitive Dissonance
D1 Slipstream
D2 Protodroid (1997)